2016 - 2017 - Roehampton School

(Kingston Vale School 2016 - 2017 - Click here)

2016 Autumn Term

Date Event
Saturday 10th September Autumn Term Starts
Saturday 8th October 1st Autumn Break
No School or Music School Visitors*
Saturday 12th November 2nd Autumn Break
No School or Music School Visitors*
Saturday 10th December Last day of term
*University Open Day - Venue unavailable

2017 Spring Term

Date Event
Saturday 7th January Term Starts
Saturday 18th February Half Term - No School
Saturday 1st April Last day of term for Fools

2017 Summer Term

Date Event
Saturday 22nd April Term Starts
Saturday 27th May Half Term - No School
Saturday 3rd June Half Term - No School
Saturday 1st July Last day of term


2017 - 2018 - Roehampton School

2017 Autumn Term

Date Event
Saturday 9th September 1st day of Autumn Term
Saturday 7th October Roehampton University Open Day
No School or Music School Visitors*
Saturday 18th November Roehampton University Open Day
No School or Music School Visitors*
Saturday 9th December Last day of term
*University Open Day - Venue unavailable so we will be in school for half term

2018 Spring Term

Date Event
Saturday 13th January Term Starts
Saturday 10th February Half Term
Saturday 24th March Last day of term

2018 Summer Term

Date Event
Saturday 14th April Term Starts
Saturday 26th May Half Term - No School
Saturday 30th June Last day of term

Kingston Vale School - 2016 - 2017 Term Dates

2016 Autumn Term - Every Thursday

Date Event
Thursday 15th September Term Starts
Thursday 27th October Half Term - No School
Thursday 8th December Last Day of Term

2017 Spring Term - Every Thursday

Date Event
Thursday 12th January Term Starts
Thursday 16th February Half Term - No School
Thursday 30th March Last Day of Term

2017 Summer Term - Every Thursday

Date Event
Thursday 20th April Term Starts
Thursday 1st June Half Term - No School
Thursday 29th June Last Day of Term


Kingston Vale School - 2017 - 2018 Term Dates

2017 Autumn Term - Every Thursday

Date Event
Thursday 14th September Term Starts
Thursday 26th October Half Term - No School
Thursday 7th December Last Day of Term

2018 Spring Term - Every Thursday

Date Event
Thursday 11th January Term Starts
Thursday 15th February Half Term - No School
Thursday 22nd March Last Day of Term

2018 Summer Term - Every Thursday

Date Event
Thursday 19th April Term Starts
Thursday 31st May Half Term - No School
Thursday 5th July Last Day of Term


--->